Financially and Physically Fit at 50!

Entered a new chapter of my life today! It’s so different from where I thought I would be! Some things are better than expected (health, thanks to Weight Watchers I am down 70 pounds and it’s been 9 years since I DECIDED to get healthy), and Financial Fitness (thanks to Dave Ramsey)! Some

Some goals are recent, such as starting my own Coaching business (is there anything in life that YOU would like more of?), and becoming more intentional about completing Step 6 of my debt snowball. Some goals fall under personal development such as reading one business related book per month, taking computer courses, managing stress, being more productive with the little time that I have, and writing a book!

I’m excited about living my life intentionally, and moving forward to become the best version of myself possible! I’m also looking forward to helping others transform their lives,  as I have!

If you are ready for your own transformation,  please connect with me at juante.tcts@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

