The Daily Post-Learning

Learning

Daily Post Word:Learning

Over the last few years I have been “LEARNING” how to get out of debt! Becoming debt free was a new concept for me, and frankly was not something I was even interested in until I had no other choice! Once I found the plan that seemed like the best fit (since it was based on christian principles) and most realistic, I needed to learn how to follow it! I also needed a support system that would keep me accountable!

Into my life walked Jennifer Haston. When the student is ready, the teacher will appear and I have been learning from the MASTER! See Jennifer’s Debt Free Scream below! I love LEARNING from others that have reached a goal I am trying to attain! A person can’t lead me somewhere they have never been! Jennifer Haston is an awesome supporter of any goal as she leads by example! You can also follower her blog on WordPress entitled Jenniferhastonsays!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOW0ldRtbs4

Leave a Reply

