Financial Peace University!

I’m honored to be of service and lead my very first Financial Peace University nine week course, starting today! When I attended my first class over seven years ago, I wasn’t completely sure it would work for me! Honestly, the main reason I even attempted it (I am a NATURAL skeptic!) was because I was desperate! One of my children had a medical emergency and since I was going to need to be in a financial position to assist him, I had to get my act together. I could no longer live paycheck to paycheck, and can’t believe I even thought that was fine. Thankfully I started the class when I did! One year later, I was laid off from my full-time job, with a child headed into college! I was scared to death but able to stay afloat financially until I was able to find another job a few months later, because of the steps I had already put in place thanks to this class! 7 years later I am in the best shape of my life financially, than I have EVER been, my son graduated from Arizona State University with an Engineering Degree DEBT FREE, and I am on my last Baby Step, paying off my home! As Dave says, “THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING”. Imagine what life could look like and FEEL like with NO PAYMENTS of any kind?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Financial Peace University!

Leave a Reply

