Sated:Daily Post

Sated

It doesn’t appear that my overflowing plate of responsibilities will be fully sated anytime soon, based on my current goals of creating a flourishing Life Coach business, becoming a well-known blogger and best-selling author, hosting Financial Peace University and providing emotional support for my children all while working a full-time and part-time job.

Even though I’m extremely passionate about achieving each goal (as they all involve my desire to empower others to change their lives as I have done) and in true female fashion I want to finish them all yesterday, I know I have to respect and honor the space between no longer and not yet,  where I currently am. I’m nowhere near the finish line but the good news is that I am no longer questioning who I am and my life purpose! Just getting to this space alone was quite the journey and I didn’t even arrive until my forties! One step at a time, one day at a time, I will get there. My story isn’t finished yet.

13245248_10153681177685975_7295437222302900805_n

2 thoughts on “Sated:Daily Post

Leave a Reply

