Daily Post:Culture

I am new at writing, and enjoying it immensely! I recently began blogging to advertise my Life Coach business, The Courage To Shift. In doing so I discovered a passion for writing! Although I have completed a lot of work on “self” by way of the Al-Anon program, my beautiful mentor Gayle Somers, and various other modalities, I’ve found that writing is very cathartic!

There is, however, a certain culture that comes along with it. It is definitely time-consuming and challenging while working several jobs. However, any goal that makes my toes curl in excitement, is a goal I will follow. It just makes sense that I follow this new passion of writing a book, which I am currently working on. I’m looking forward to sharing my journey of transformation with anyone willing to listen!

 

15194384_348554995508620_479588053785565615_o

2 thoughts on “Daily Post:Culture

Leave a Reply

