Rearrange my life to keep my sanity?

Love her take on prioritizing life! It’s right on time with 2017 right around the corner!

A Mind Unleashed

Rearrange

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result. Albert Einstein

Intellectually, I knew my life needed a change years ago, and it has been a journey! I used to think that once someone became a mother, “that’s it! Your life is over. You don’t have time for anything else.” I am the one who planted those beliefs and have had to dig them up by the roots and throw them away….

I would hear so many mothers talk about how they did not have time for themselves, and honestly, it should not and does not have to be that way. I know some single mothers who managed to earn a college degree or further their career and still raise their children. I know because I was raised by a single mother. Who says that a mother cannot continue to develop her gifts…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

