Enthusiasm

Enthusiasm

Prior to age forty six, I didn’t realize I had choices and wasn’t defined by my colorful past! It finally sunk in that I was not too old, nor was it ever too late to began the hard work of creating the life I wanted! Hope makes a huge difference in a persons ability to succeed. I couldn’t move forward until I found it.

11071119_10155551005040227_713838305274366591_n

I began my journey of transformation at age 46. That mental shift four years ago resulted in an intense call to action and I rose enthusiastically to the challenge. I was mentally and physically exhausted with life as I knew it! Because of the hard work and sacrifices I have made over the last four years, I am looking forward to 2017 with great enthusiasm and experiencing the fruits of my labor!

5 thoughts on “Enthusiasm

Leave a Reply

