Gone

Gone

I am really looking forward to leading my first “solo” Financial Peace University course at the end of this month! I am an example of someone that has gone further than they thought they could simply because of someone else’s belief. (Sometimes you have to believe in someone else’s belief in YOU, until you can believe in yourself!). Everything about my past screams that I should not be where I am today.

15826688_10210454416348667_4318232629480603354_n-1

Changing my environment was a huge key to changing my belief system. Once I realized I had a problem and needed to change (that took a few years with my ego!), I had to strategically place myself in locations that offered hope and healing. Finding hope changed my life, I’m grateful to now “BE” HOPE for others.

 

Leave a Reply

