Exposure

Exposure

While it is true that one day I woke up and decided to change “just like that”, the reality behind that decision is the realization that I was unhappy with life and who I was as a person, DECIDED to change, and exposed myself to others heading in the same direction.

img_7958

So far I have found truth in the saying, “You become like the people you spend the most time around”! Life is different for me since I started focusing on others who are entrepreneurs (or interested in becoming one), interested in weight loss or health in general, and self-improvement!

7 thoughts on “Exposure

  1. yeah, when you grow you are going to have to leave others behind. Some of them may be your friends. It is your friends that will hinder your growth especially the ones who are always looking to you for some sort of help…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

