Daily Post

Hideout

quote-the-hideout-is-here-to-help-you-get-through-today-and-tomorrow-be-brave-it-s-not-your-naomi-wilkinson-68-19-31

I love the first line in this quote, only lukewarm on the second. Growth requires acknowledgement of my faults and the understanding that hope is not a strategy. I am definitely a result of my choices, but that doesn’t mean I can’t change and fight for the life I want! The road became smoother only when I put in the work to make it happen!

d14e732cba81c15257042fdeb6304d8d

4 thoughts on “Daily Post

Leave a Reply

