Arid

Arid

Sharing some of my favorite quotes with the word Arid. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!


This first called to me instantly because I believe in the power of prayer and the last line especially resonates with my decision to start over in several key areas of my life that I was drowning in, simply because I settled!  Those days are long gone now that I know what I am worth. It was a journey getting there!

 

652123-abraham-joshua-heschel-quote-prayer-cannot-bring-water-to-parched

And:

truth-takes-the-stamp-of-the-souls-it-enters-it-is-rigorous-and-rough-in-arid-souls-but-tempers-and-quote-1

 

Next is:

1117673

And then there’s:

quote-the-will-to-win-the-will-to-achieve-goes-dry-and-arid-without-continuous-renewal-vince-lombardi-79-86-90

Last but not least is:

khalilgibran1

Feel  free to share your favorite and why!

12 thoughts on “Arid

Leave a Reply

