Daily Post

Swarm

The immediate image in my mind on the blog word of the day, swarm (probably like everyone else), was a loud angry pack of pissed off bees. Let’s make them Queen bees just for fun! As I researched a more singular direction I came across this quote, which turned out to be a valuable learning opportunity for me.

I’m in the process of revising my first book Renewal Of The Mind, being educated on creating images through words that can automatically transport the reader into my story without awareness that they’d been hi-jacked. This is easier said that done, but I’m enjoying the learning process (even though it’s painfully slow)!

This quote is the perfect illustration of my end goal!  I was able to visualize the trials of my life based on the images he conjured up with his words! This was pretty exciting. Yes, I am a nerd!

98562

Leave a Reply

