I’m Being Annoying

Thirty-One years sober and an inspiration for everyone, not just addicts!

saneteachers

I know, I know….I’m being annoying.  WordPress sent me a better link to drag you all, I mean to encourage you, to read my interview on Discover.  Not only to check out my story and links, but I have links to two other bloggers I’m really impressed with with whom I’m really impressed.  So…….here it is:

https://discover.wordpress.com/2017/03/16/barb-knowles-31-years-sober-and-counting/

Thank you for your support.  Especially when I’m being annoying ❤

View original post

2 thoughts on “I’m Being Annoying

  1. Thank you so much for reblogging my post here. My inspiration is from God and from sober friends, and support systems. I’m inspired by people like you and I so appreciate you sharing my story with others.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

