Daily Post

juantetcts

Tailor

For the first time in years, I’m unsettled in more than one area of life, at the same time. This is uncommon for me. I am THAT woman who has a backup plan for the backup plan and then another backup plan for that one, just in case. I analyze every possible outcome of any given situation and develop a strategy for each. Recently I’ve found myself in similar conversations with various people of influence. Even though the topic is on automatic replay and comes to life in different settings, it has not yet been resolved. In these situations, I know the Universe is trying to download a “life-altering” message. The challenge is that my force-field is in control, only allowing bits and pieces to filter through. I won’t be able to mentally move on until a plan is in place. For me, peace requires action.

f89dc71219bd958a2dde899126ab60ab--random-quotes-quotes-quotes

The current challenge is…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

