Daily Post

Harmonize

The first quote is my favorite because it’s hard to live a lie. Been there and done that. My second runner-up is the quote about health. When my mind or body is in distress, every area of my life suffers which is why I work hard to take care of my physical and mental well-being. I can’t be as effective as I need to be when I am distracted by pain.

If you are willing, please share your favorite, and why….

 

800768950-happiness-is-when-what-you-think-what-you-say-and-what-you-do-are-in-harmony-62

bf119dac51a8cd71119e9288c9fbae40

Leave a Reply

